Our Committee

The BCRRA committee manages the Association’s activities in accordance with our purpose and aims.

Each year at our AGM each year, all positions are declared vacant and nominations are sought for election to the committee for the following year.

Our next AGM is 7th November 2020. We welcome any member who would like to support the work of the Association to join us.

For more information about the forthcoming AGM please click here

To contact the BCRRA committee, please use the email icon below or use the contact form here.